Customer reviews

  •  
    Muy buena
    Reviewed by Carlos G.  2017-06-11
    INTENSITY  Fireball

    Llegó en el momento indicado. Buena elasticidad sin perder la forma. Color elegante a con figuras en blanco y negro que se puede poner con cualquier prenda.

  •  
    Quality fabric and very well made!!!
    Reviewed by Amazon Customer  2017-06-07
    INTENSITY  Black Dots

  •  
    Five Stars
    Reviewed by Amazon Customer  2017-05-30
    INTENSITY  Nero Black

    As described - would purchase again

  •  
    Essential kit for a serious work out
    Reviewed by Claire  2017-05-15
    INTENSITY  Savonetta

    I’d give this more than 5 stars! This is the second of these headbands I’ve bought and will be buying more soon. Love that new designs are added often. They fit perfectly with the elasticated part, so not tight but most importantly stays put all through high intensity Zumba class, absorbs sweat and washes perfectly in machine. Quick postage too as a bonus! Excellent value for money!

  •  
    awesome headband
    Reviewed by Holly Capone  2017-05-10
    INTENSITY  Fireball

    super cute on. has comfortable soft material. could be used for sports. i really like to wear it for soccer to keep my hair out of my face.

  •  
    Awesome headband
    Reviewed by crazibird  2017-05-08
    CLASSIC  Arancio Orange

    Love it! Awesome colour and delivery was fantastic. The only band I’ve owned that does not move when working out.

  •  
    Five Stars
    Reviewed by amanda  2017-05-01
    INTENSITY  Peacock Blue

    Looks great on

  •  
    Three Stars
    Reviewed by Pamela Bulmer  2017-04-29
    CLASSIC  Mimosa Yellow

    It is kinda small

  •  
    Tres satisfaite
    Reviewed by Lise Dubele  2017-04-29
    CLASSIC  Tolu

    Très bien

  •  
    This headband is great! It doesn’t make my forehead itchy
    Reviewed by KarenKay  2017-04-29
    INTENSITY  Aztek

    This headband is great! It doesn’t make my forehead itchy, soaks up sweat, and just stayed put all the way through a rugby tournament. I’m impressed! Will definitely be buying it in other colors.